JOIN THE STEVEN WASHINGTON EXPERIENCE

LIVE EVENTS • RETREATS • ONLINE EVENTS

Steven offers you opportunities to slow down and check-in with yourself in our fast-paced world, using stillness, breath, movement, focused intention and humor. His events create community and empowering support.

Meet Steven in person and experience connection, inspiration and expansion of yourself.

MINDFUL MOVEMENT: A FREE WORKSHOP

Sunday, January 10th

10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm UK

Join Steven for a FREE 2-hour workshop to set the tone for the year ahead. Steven will combine mindfulness teaching along with training in the fundamentals of Pilates and Qigong to build, circulate and clear your energy. A full replay is provided to all who register.

SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW

CORE QIGONG

A Weekly Live Class on Tuesdays

Join Steven for a weekly 1-hour movement class combining training in Pilates and Qigong. Q&A included with each session. Single classes or Monthly Pass options are available. Full replays provided. 

LEARN MORE & REGISTER